Will Trent Series

August 15, 2006 saw the release of Triptych, the first of Karin Slaughter’s novels to feature Will Trent.

Since then, she’s released several more novels and short stories containing this character, as well as some other characters from her Grant Country series.

To make sure that you don’t miss any of the stories, on this page we’ve produced a complete list of all the books in the Will Trent series in order by release date.

In fact, there are two lists below – the first contains all of the full length novels, while the second contains the short stories that Will appears in.

This list includes links to pages for each of the stories in the series that contain the following information:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the novel / short story on Amazon in case you’d like to buy a copy or check out reviews by other readers

To see how these fit in with all of Karin’s other books, we have a list of all her books in chronological order.

Will Trent Series In Order

Full-length Novels

  1. Triptych
  2. Fractured
  3. Undone
  4. Broken
  5. Fallen
  6. Criminal
  7. Unseen
  8. The Kept Woman
  9. The Last Widow

Short Stories

  1. Snatched
  2. Busted

You can also get the first seven full-length novels in the Will Trent series in one box set: