Standalone Karin Slaughter Books

Although Karin Slaughter released her first book in 2001, it wasn’t until 2014 that she published her first standalone novel (i.e. one that wasn’t part of a series).

That wasn’t the only one that she published though, so on this page we’ve produced a list of all her standalone books.

The list links to pages for each of the stories where you can find the following information:

  • Its date of publication
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can buy a copy or check out reviews by other readers

To see how these fit in with her other stories, we have a complete list of Karin Slaughter’s books in order by release date.

Standalone Books In Order

  1. Cop Town
  2. Pretty Girls
  3. The Good Daughter
  4. Pieces Of Her