Karin Slaughter – Undone

Karin Slaughter – Undone is the third book in the Will Trent series of novels and also features characters from the Grant County series.

Undone is the title of the book in the US – in the UK, it’s called Genesis.

This story had a release date of July 14, 2009.

Undone Book Description

In this suspense masterpiece, Karin Slaughter weaves together the powerful human stories of three unforgettable characters from her New York Times bestselling novels Faithless and Fractured, who collide here for the first time in an electrifying race against unspeakable human evil.

When a tortured young woman enters the trauma center of an Atlanta hospital, Dr. Sara Linton is thrust into a desperate police investigation with Special Agent Will Trent and his partner, Faith Mitchell.

Though guarding their own wounds and their own secrets, Sara, Will, and Faith find that they are all that stand between a madman and his next victim.

Karin Slaughter Undone

Click the book cover to read reviews of Undone on Amazon