Karin Slaughter – Faithless

Faithless by Karin Slaughter is the 5th novel in the Grant County series.

This book had a release date of August 30, 2005.

Faithless Book Description

New York Times bestseller Karin Slaughter brings back her two most fascinating and complex characters – medical examiner Sara Linton and her ex-husband, police chief Jeffrey Tolliver – in a heart-pounding tale of faith, doubt, and murder…

The victim was buried alive in the Georgia woods – then killed in a horrifying fashion. When Sara Linton and Jeffrey Tolliver stumble upon the body, both become consumed with finding out who killed the pretty young woman.

For them, a harrowing journey begins, one that will test their own turbulent relationship and draw dozens of life into the case.

For as Jeffrey and Sara move further down a trail of shocking surprises and hidden passions, neither is prepared for the most stunning discovery of all: the identity of a killer who is more evil and dangerous than anyone could have guessed.

Karin Slaughter Faithless

Click the book cover to read reviews of Faithless on Amazon