Grant County Series

The first novel that Karin Slaughter published – Blindsighted – was also the first book to be set in Grant County.

She’s since released several more books set in this small town in Georgia, so on this page we’ve produced two lists of all the books in the Grant County series. The first list contains all of the full-length novels, while the second contains all of the short stories.

The lists include links to pages for each story in the series. On those pages, you can find the following details:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon so that you can check out reviews by other readers or get a copy if you’ve not read it yet (or want to read it again!)

We also have a separate page that has a list of Karin Slaughter books in chronological order.

Grant County Series In Order

Full-Length Novels

  1. Blindsighted
  2. Kisscut
  3. A Faint Cold Fear
  4. Indelible
  5. Faithless
  6. Beyond Reach

Short Stories

  1. Short Story